Lutheran Media Office Staff

Find out who are the friendly staff at Lutheran Media Ministry, from Office Staff to Program Presenters, Voluntary Staff and the Members of the Board.

"We are happy to send Lutheran Media a donation which comes from our weekly trading table after church. I’m sure all of the people who attended the Zone meeting at Mannum, about mid – year , will never forget your inspiring time with us. Very greatly appreciated and I think we all remarked that we were unaware of some of the outreach possibilities you mentioned."
- St Martin's Lutheran Church, Mannum


Office Staff

Kathryn Heavyside Office Manager

Lizzy Hentze Reception

Sarah Wiltshire Reception

Production Team

Andy Voigt Production Manager

Celia Fielke Media Presenter

Cathryn Hamilton Media Research

Ricky Shipard Visual Technician

Ben Crossley Editor

David Mau Web Manager

Program Presenters

Members of the Board

Michelle Shepherd Secretary and Executive Member

Des Kalisch Vice-Chairman and Executive Member